Events Archive





Start Date Event Title
Sunday, June 25, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, June 25, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, June 18, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, June 18, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, June 11, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, June 11, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, June 4, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, June 4, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, May 28, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, May 28, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, May 21, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, May 21, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, May 14, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, May 14, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, May 7, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, May 7, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, April 30, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, April 30, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, April 23, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, April 23, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, April 16, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, April 16, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, April 9, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, April 9, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, April 2, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, April 2, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, March 26, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, March 26, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, March 12, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, March 12, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, March 5, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, March 5, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, February 26, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, February 26, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, February 19, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, February 19, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, February 12, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, February 12, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, February 5, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, February 5, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, January 29, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, January 29, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, January 22, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, January 22, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, January 15, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, January 15, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, January 8, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, January 8, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, January 1, 2017 Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Thursday, December 22, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, December 18, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, December 18, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, December 15, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, December 11, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, December 11, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, December 8, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, December 4, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, December 4, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, December 1, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, November 27, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, November 27, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, November 24, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, November 20, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, November 20, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, November 17, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, November 13, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, November 13, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, November 10, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, November 6, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, November 6, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, November 3, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, October 30, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, October 30, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, October 27, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, October 23, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, October 23, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, October 20, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, October 16, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, October 16, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, October 13, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, October 9, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, October 9, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, October 6, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, October 2, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, October 2, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, September 29, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, September 25, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, September 25, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, September 22, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, September 18, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, September 18, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, September 15, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, September 11, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, September 11, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, September 8, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, September 4, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, September 4, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, August 28, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, August 28, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, August 21, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, August 21, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, August 14, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, August 14, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, August 7, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, August 7, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, July 31, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, July 31, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, July 24, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, July 24, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, July 17, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, July 17, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, July 10, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, July 10, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, July 3, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, July 3, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, June 26, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, June 26, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, June 23, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, June 19, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, June 19, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, June 16, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, June 12, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, June 12, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, June 9, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, June 5, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, June 5, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, June 2, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, May 29, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, May 29, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, May 26, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, May 22, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, May 22, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, May 19, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, May 15, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, May 15, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, May 12, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, May 8, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, May 8, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, May 5, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, May 1, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, May 1, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, April 28, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, April 24, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, April 24, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, April 21, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, April 17, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, April 17, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, April 14, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, April 10, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, April 10, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, April 7, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, April 3, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, April 3, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, March 31, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, March 27, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, March 27, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, March 24, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, March 20, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, March 20, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, March 17, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, March 13, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, March 13, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, March 10, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, March 6, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, March 6, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, March 3, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, February 28, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, February 28, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, February 25, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, February 21, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, February 21, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, February 18, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, February 14, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, February 14, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, February 11, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, February 7, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, February 7, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, February 4, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, January 31, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, January 31, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, January 28, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, January 24, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, January 24, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, January 21, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, January 17, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, January 17, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, January 14, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, January 10, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, January 10, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, January 7, 2016 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, January 3, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, January 3, 2016 Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, December 27, 2015 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, December 27, 2015 Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, December 20, 2015 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, December 20, 2015 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, December 17, 2015 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, December 13, 2015 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, December 13, 2015 Holy Eucharist
Thursday, December 10, 2015 Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, December 6, 2015 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, December 6, 2015 Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 Quiet, Spoken Eucharist
Sunday, November 29, 2015 Holy Eucharist
Sunday, November 29, 2015 Holy Eucharist